One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontaktadressen

 

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Winfried Schenk
Meckenheimer Allee 166
53115 Bonn

Tel.: +49 228 / 73-5871
Fax.: +49 228 / 73-7650

E-Mail: hist.geo@uni-bonn.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Prof. Dr. Matthias Hardt hardt@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Schatzmeister Prof. Dr. Rolf Tanner Rolf.Tanner@phbern.ch
Schriftführer Prof. Dr. Andreas Dix andreas.dix@uni-bamberg.de
Sprecher der Arbeitsgruppe für Angewandte Historische Geographie
Dr. Klaus-Dieter Kleefeld Klaus-Dieter.Kleefeld@lvr.de

 

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder:

Dr. Rudolf Bergmann r.bergmann@lwl.org
Prof. Dr. Vera Denzer denzer@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Meier thomas.meier@zaw.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Haik Porada H_Porada@ifl-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Johannes Renes j.renes@geog.uu.nl
Prof. Dr. Peter Rückert rueckert@s.lad-bw.de

 

Artikelaktionen